BAMMA 20 took place Saturday, April 25 from The Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham and included the crowing of two world champions. Marcin Lazarz defeated Brett McDermott for the 205lb title, and in a heated exchange, Ed Arthur was crowned the bantamweight king with a rear-naked choke win over Alan Philpott.

BAMMA Light-Heavyweight Championship: Marcin Lazarz def. Brett McDermott via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

Lightweight: Andre Winner def. Colin Fletcher via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 29-28)

BAMMA Bantamweight Championship: Ed Arthur def. Alan Philpott via submission (rear-naked choke) Round 2, 0:56

Flyweight: Chris Miah def. Daniel Barez via submission (Rear-naked choke) at Round 2, 1:46

Bantamweight: Regis Sugden def. Ant Philips via TKO (punches) at Round 1, 3:51

Lightweight: Jack Grant def. Warren Kee via KO (punches) at Round 1, 1:04

Lightweight: Rick Selvarajah def. Jefferson George via split decision (29-28, 29-28 28-29)

Lightweight: Chase Morton def. Wayne Drake via TKO (elbows) at Round 1, 4:07

Welterweight: Harry Marple def. Chris Astley via submission (Japanese neck tie) at Round 2, 1:41

Featherweight: Aiden Lee def. Adam Jahovic via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Amateur: Oliver Paske def. Arthur Jakub via submission (standing guillotine) at Round 1 2:18